Recommended Reading Order for the Alice Worth Series

HOM BM HOF HOI HOS Series Book wide transp.png

Heart of Malice

Just For One Night (Short Story)

Blood Money (Novella)

Ghosting 101 (Short Story)

Heart of Fire

Heart of Ice

Heart of Stone

Heart of Shadow (Coming in 2020)

From the Ashes (Short Story) takes place two years before Heart of Malice, and can be read at any time.